The gap between the rich and poor is growing. What difficulties does this cause? How can these problems be overcome?

It is undeniable that globalization impacts world capitalism leading to a wide range between the rich and poor in society. From my perspective, the gap in wealth is caused by their family and life opportunity. In the following paragraphs, the reasons and the way to solve this problem will be outlined in detail before the conclusion is reached. However, the governors try to reduce the gap hard, the origin of their family is different past to the next generations which makes people have a different starting point. Moreover, many people have no chance of reaching the same opportunities. For example, if someone was born into a rich family instead of a suffering family, he will start in a higher-quality school because his family is able to afford the more expensive educational fees. Therefore, the range will expand gradually if we let the problem go. Although the trouble cannot change suddenly, many nations brains storm to take action to solve this problem through their policies. Government should set progressive tax standards to decrease the gap. For instant, Thai's tax percentage excepting people who have low earning less than 150,000 baht, while those more than this rate have to pay 5%,10%,20% and 37% respectively. In addition, basic welfare and facilities should be reached equally such as education, health care system, or free public transportation. Thus, solving seriously through state policies leads to making an equal society. In conclusion, although there are differences in a family's wealth and ability to opportunities, the state is able to set policies to help, progressive tax rates and give public welfare to their citizen.