some people say history is one of the most important school subject. other people think that, in today's world, subject like scince and technology are more important than history. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial issue that is subject of History is the most significant curriculum at school or not. Several people argue that teachers should give priority the History lessons, whereas others claim that in modern society, students should take education about science and technology because they think that lessons that are related to science or technology are more appropriate for nowadays than learning History. In my opinion, I strongly believe that subject of History is crucial for people's lives, however I support that lessons that are related to science and technology should be prioritized. To commence with, people must learn from their past in order to the fact that they notice mistakes that are done before. Thus, they do not repeat the mistakes. Also, if people know their history, developments are increased more easily because there is a domino effect, every generation adds something to developments about itself. Therefore, if people want to advance in terms of health care, accommodation, and education, they have to consider their history. On the other hand, while people pay attention to History, they should prioritize learning cutting-edge subjects, such as technology and science. People especially students should have information about the latest technology due to the fact that the development of their country, even Earth. Therefore, science and technology should not be underestimated. People can find remedies to solve climate change, extinction, and other vital problems thanks to science. In conclusion, it is seen that both learning History and Science & Technology are important for people's lives. History lessons pave the way for the past, and Science and Technology lessons help to create our future.