some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others think that they are dangerous and have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, robots play an important role in human future improvement. While some people think that automated machines will bring plenty of advantages to human lives, However, I believe that robotics will be a threat to society. Both views will be discussed in the following paragraph. On the one hand, there are many reasons causing individuals to think that non-sentient beings have positive effects on human life. First of all, robots can do all the labour-intensive tasks without energy recovery. This leads to the number of boring jobs can be decreased significantly. Secondly, robotics can do the occupations requiring effort and time. For example, people can not work at high performance in the long term. Therefore, robotics engineering can complete these difficult tasks with maximum efficiency. On the other hand, I argue that these intelligent robots will bring harmful effects on society. To begin, people can be dependent on robots passively. For instance, in education, artificial intelligence technology is a useful tool that helps students finish their homework, but if learners too rely heavily on it, they can lose their critical thinking and creative abilities later. Moreover, incorporating robots in the industry will take away human employment opportunities. As a result, the unemployment rate increases and it can be a worst-case scenario for developing countries. In conclusion, even though robots bring benefit, but it also bring some consequences to human life in the future. That's why domestic workers should not abuse machines,but rather consider them as companions to step into the new eras.