Some scientists think it is very soon that computers will be more intelligent than humans. Some people think it is a positive development, while others think it is a negative development. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Science, technology and informatics have experienced an enormous growth during last decades. In this context, some scientists had stated that computers soon will be more inteligent than humans. Here I will provide the main visions from this discussion and state that it is very difficult that computers can surpass human intelligence. Firslty First, there has been different professionals from science and the media stating that artificial intelligence will overcome human mental capabilities in the near future. In this sense, they expose how much science and technology has been developing last years: we have been seeing crucial advances in terms of clonation colonization, artificial intelligence and the use of robots, even for daily life purposes. As an example, sheep Dolly was an experiment from the 90's, where a female sheep was clonated from the egg of another. However, this experiment was not very succesful, as the animal died and developed different illnesses. On the other hand, it can be found the point of view that humans will never be surpassed by machines. This statement use to put a focus on some kind of vivid experiences and complex behaviours which robots cannot have access to. For example, the loving experience or the feeling of spirituality is a very human phenomena and it can not be programmed. In my point of view, robots can not experience love towards the others or feel compassion, something that makes us very human. In conclusion, it is evident that scientific knowledge and artificial intelligence has been developing tremendously last decades. However, it can not be said that humans will be surpassed in intelligence or complexity behavior by machines.