Some people believe that the violence shown in movies and video games has a damaging effect on society. While others believe that these don’t have an influence on people’s behaviour. What is your opinion?

Some people opine that violent films and computer games are severely affecting our society. However, others state that it makes no change among us. For me, I think I firmly agree with the first argument, and I will explain why in the following paragraphs. To start with, more and more people like to play gun-shooting games. Therefore, some of them may become gun lovers and purchase weapons for fun. People who have those could be very dangerous. If one day a person is out of his or her mind, then they may use tools to murder someone. It is not allowed to happen in the world. Games providers should have to take on all the duties and responsibilities from it. Besides guns, fighting is another important factor that movies teach us to do if we can not solve problems, especially in action films. However, it is not working in the real world. You can not do things in violent ways unless you want to go to a jail or a hospital. Playing video games and watching movies are for fun and reducing pressure only. You can not kill anyone in reality. We must know the difference between the virtual and the real world. Otherwise, we will make terribly mistakes. In a nutshell, game developers and movie companies should do something to prevent violent attacks because nowadays assault cases are rising dramatically due to people who can not distinguish real life. In my view, it is related to their entertainment, such as gun fighting games, fighting, shooting, and so on. Those are controlling our thinking patterns, and those producers should have come up with a remedy for those problems.