Some people think children are more successful in foreign language studies than adults. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A large number of individuals opine that learning foreign speech is easier for youngsters than for adults.I firmly agree with the viewpoint owing to numerous reasons such as the eagerness to learn and explore new things among youngsters and being busy with other responsibilities related to jobs lowers the speed of learning among adults. To commence with the most prominent reason why students can learn a foreign word easily, I put forth their age factor.To be more specific, youngsters are keen to explore new things as they are in a growing stage and ready to learn more than adults.For evidence, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact 70% of students admitted the fact that they had only one thing to do and that is learning new things. Hence students are supposed to do nothing except learn new things which is why they can show better performance than that adults. On the other side of the spectrum, adults are busy doing different stuff for their livelihoods.To be more precise, if an overage person is learning a foreign expression, definitely due to some need,he is doing a job and other households at the same time. For instance, a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that an overload of work and responsibilities always reduce the speed of learning anything at any stage. Thus,It is always more challenging for adults to learn a foreign voice as compared with school learners. To conclude, there are a few things that matter a lot while learning a foreign terminology such as age, interest and generation.As enlistment have more hour and their growing age supports them to learn with great fun and speed, adults lack such things namely season and interest.If an adult is learning a foreign style, without any doubt,he is doing it due to its need and not for fun.