Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people like to send diverse gifts to others. However, some populaces perceive that the young generation only prefers cash as a present, whereas others opine that we can also send different presents for juveniles. The essay agrees that other presents may be suitable for adolescents and the meaning of the gift and its usefulness are two prime reasons for the statement. To begin with, although funds can buy anything, sometimes delivering a gift represents a sense of caring for young people. In other words, some young adults may have feelings about the meaning of the particular gift because they may desire love from their family rather than just any financial support. For example, my friend is born into a wealthy family, but her parents are so busy. Hence, her only expectation is to get along with their parents during their vacation. Thus, this intimacy cannot be compensated by wealth,and keeping accompany has a profound meaning for the desired children. Secondly, more people are inclined to receive a wanted gift because it is more useful than receiving money. That is to say; if the younger generation can obtain their desired presents on some special occasions, they are delighted that their parents care about their anticipation and they can utilize the gift immediately. For instance, my children insisted that they look forward to the real gifts that they desire rather than any financial incentive because they think it is more exciting to open a wrapped present to use it in their daily life. Additionally, money can be earned by themselves, so they do not cherish that money so much rather than a real present from their loved family. As a result, giving an appropriate product is beneficial for receivers who appreciate the usefulness of the gift. In conclusion, some presents are better than sending money because receivers can feel a sense of caring and also appreciate the practical utilization of the merchandise. Consequently, I think sending a real gift represents more meanings than others. I recommend that parents can spend more time understanding what their loved children's preferences are so as to create an authentic surprise for them.