Some people believe that the lives of people from their children's generation will be better than their own. Others believe that their lives will be worse. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion.

It takes an important part in this generation to discuss whether the children's lives are better than their own. In this essay, I'll demonstrate my two arguments for the reasons for belief. Initially, the front and the centre is that the average education which people take has increased. Moreover, people could get new information from lots of aspects of their lives, including the Internet, newspaper, podcast and television. Young ages could communicate with worldwide friends and exchange their viewpoints via phone and computer. It makes knowledge learned by children more quickly than before. In contrast, some belief in a different way from the perspective of global warming. Take the popular utility of air conditioners and self-driving cars, for instance, they may cause extreme weather conditions in these decades. High temperature and typhoon do not show in a regular way, which make our environment not as comfortable as past generations for human beings. To sum up, there are pros and cons to living in different decades. People could still look forward to a great future, however, we should increase our awareness of earth protection first.