Governments should spend funds on Elementary School while other people say that it should be spent on high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people hold the view that authorities should invest finances in primary schools whereas others think otherwise saying that it is better to allocate money for high school. I tend to think that it is crucial to spend money on both types of schools. The notions will be examined in the essay. To begin with, it is definitely important primary schools are to be invested in because at this point children start developing significantly and hence it is essential to organise the process of learning correctly by paying considerable attention to it. For example, a study has shown that the best age for a child to learn and process new information is 6 years old and it also is the period when children go to primary school. Therefore, primary school is a cornerstone of the youth’ future path and development. That is why it is paramount to spend money on an elementary school. Nevertheless, it is also highly important to fund high school because having become an adolescent a person has to start thinking about a future career which will drastically affect his or her life. Thus, it is vital high school could help young adults give the right direction by any means. For instance, it might be tests, extra curricula or expert consultation and advice. Thus, it is impossible without the government’s funds. In conclusion, without any doubt, both primary and secondary schools are instrumental for a future adult in terms of career. Therefore, it is essential to spend money on each kind of school.