Now a lot of people in college are donig accademc study. We should encourage them to learn vacational skill (like plumbers and electricians). Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, a lot of people study in colleges. Officials should provide them with suitable plans to educate some extra skills. This matter leads to good results for the students because they will be able to solve their problems by themselves and experience a better life. First of all, everyone will be faced with numerous problems in their daily life. For instance, people always have trouble with their electrical devices and if they passed courses about electricians, they will fix them very easily. They also can save their money and spend on other things because fixing prices are so high and with your, the ability you will not need other people.Learning new skills make students creative, innovative and self-confident and also gives them the problem-solving ability, although, academic courses make them expert in their fields they are not enough. Students can have incomes from these types of work as in college you cannot be active in your field, they will help you to cover your costs and even save some money for your future. People can consider these activities as a hobby and fill their free time, besides they will feel happy and fulfilled because they did useful activities.These extra curriculum classes help to raise the student's efficiency in their main, major, because academic colleges should be careful about all aspects of the student's life, even though activities will consume their time. In conclusion, organising a schedule with various types of activities will be helpful for students and colleges. It influences their lives remarkably and sustains their future ways. Also, having information about other areas makes you stronger and happier than in the past.