It is common for larger companies to require their staff to wear uniforms at all times. What are the benefits for a company of having a uniform? How can a uniform benefit the staff?

In this modern world, an official outfit is likely to be implemented in several institutions during their work hours. I believe this could be beneficial for both companies and their employers since it would encourage their role in terms of the economic and social aspects. This essay would provide advantages for those sides (organisations and workers). To begin with, there would be a couple of benefits as companies have their own uniform for their staff. Firstly, the main advantage of this is depicting companions' identity which would be represented by the same daily outfit. Though it looks simple, be that as it may, it tends to encourage workers' spirit of work more than the others who wear different clothes during their job time. The army, for instance, would feel proud of their duty since they have a unique uniform that could differentiate them from others. Secondly, another significant impact for the institutions is that this kind of rule would lead to easing for them to identify their members. Furthermore, as it has the same pattern and colour, the employer would be recognizable at any time. In the same way, this same outfit would provide more benefits for the members of organisations since it would enable them to put aside more of their money. Then, this can be associated with a better future plan for those employers and they would seem to love the job that they currently have and tend to do more and more effort which leads to greater opportunities would come to them. For example, army camouflage enables their soldier to save more money for their official clothing as well as that particular money could be utilized to provide a better education for their children. To conclude, a uniform is greatly beneficial for companies and staff because it brings pride feeling of the institutions and gives an opportunity to keep more savings. In my opinion, this kind of rule would lead to reaching a greater work team among the members that would enable them to gain success as a corporation. More than that, I believe that in the future more organisations would follow this trend in order to give more spirit to build a relationship as a family in their workplaces.