It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages

It is observed that getting risks are significant issue for some people and it is not only personal lives but also professional lives. From my point of view, there are disadvantages to this phenomenon outweighing its advantages which I will explain in this essay. On the one hand, the first downside of taking risks is that one may loose his job and career. In other words, if a bussinesperson gets a risk, he might deal with many problems. Another drawback of getting risks is that it could be dangerous circumstances for lives. For example, climbers have to use personal equipments during the climb a mountain. If they do not use them, it will be bad situations. In addition to these disadvantages are that it causes to pay fine in traffic. For instance, a vehicle driver who drive fast his car may be caught a traffic police. As a result of this condition, he may charge with some traffic fines. On the other hand, one upside of getting risks is that it may ensure to win much more money. For example, people who invest their money to take bitcoins might win lots of cashes. Moreover, the second advantage of taking risks is that it provides more social environments. In other words, population who take risks try Change the form of the verb trying show examples to find the same situations people, so their social networks expanded. In conclusion, although, getting risks may have sevaral advantages such as to win a great amount of money and ensuring more social environments, the demerits which are loosing works, being dangerous for life, and paying traffic fines can easily overweigh them.