Some people think that developments involving the internet have brought people closer together while others think that people and communities have become more isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

A Group of citizens perceived that progression concerning the internet has gathered individuals together however, others conclude that humans and societies have become increasingly loner. Different crowds argued with each perception but I believe that it made people from every corner of the globe to be more connected. Firstly, due to the burgeoning of the internet, people get connected regardless of where they are located in this part of the world. Even families with different time zones could access online communication by utilizing a deluge of social media platforms like Facebook messenger and Instagram. For instance, siblings residing in Asia and Europe are capable of enjoying quality voice calls over the internet. Consequently, this development made the family ties more solid. However, the vast majority of the public vehemently argued that this innovation placed communities in dreadful isolation while indulging themselves in social media; unity slowly vanished day by day for the reason that time was consumed solely by browsing the internet instead of having a group organization physically. For example, the Philippines which is renowned as a social media addict in the world tend to lose its community strong relationship because everybody is busy on their own cellphone and computer. Hence, this improvement proves that the internet breaks the unification of society. Secondly, a person might have their own perspective on how to magnify the effect of the internet. Even in my own experience, communication became more accessible due to the advent of technology and it serves as a major aid to connect and reconnect with my long-lost friends; likewise, it is a great source of a medium in emergency situations since the internet is available and utilized worldwide. As a result, it is a great privilege to encounter this internet innovation. In summary, the development of the internet made people from different parts of the world to be connected and closer. Despite others being intensely opposed this would place communities in isolation, however, in my opinion, the evolution of the internet brought people closer despite their distances.