In today’s time the internet is making it easy to study online from home. Some prefer online courses to study and they think it is better. Others prefer classroom education. Discuss both views and share your opinions.

It is often considered that in modern times online learning from home becomes easy because of the internet. Whereas, a few masses like to take online medium courses and they believe it is better. While others like to have classroom interactions. In my, an inclined both medium of study is beneficial for the students hence it depends on how youngsters like to enhance their educational knowledge. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the internet is a key ingredient for home learners because it is more comfortable for them to learn new skills on their own premises. Furthermore, going to school or college and spend daily 8 hours a day causes time wastes at home they can save more time, indulge in various subjects and grab new information on their PC with the help of internet service. For example, During the Covid pandemic, educational authorities allowed numerous online learning programmes to all teenagers all over the globe. In fact, the main motive was citizens' learning can be enhanced and pandemic period does not affect them. Moving further, people believe in-person learning is much better for youths. Therefore, they are more concerned about their children's education because educational premises provides enormous facilities which polish their skills. However, the interaction between learners is more crucial although teachers help in resolving the doubt of students. For instance, multifarious colleges, believe practical knowledge must be given to youngsters because it will them in future to achieve their aim. In a nutshell, online study and classroom education is a personal choices in which they like easier leanings and concentrate more on their studies. In other words, both sectors have their own benefits and loose and thus depend on the students to choose the right path in their life.