In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays despite of the developing work in agriculture, there are majority of community around the world who still stay hungry. We should use more eco-friendly fertilizer and learn more about agriculture. In fact, we have amount of country, which suffer from starvation. Also, they do not have enough money to solve this issue. Moreover, they need more quantity of good fertilizers. This is because of the government does not allocate a budget to decide this problem. In the other hand, they should establish special organization, which will concern environmental problem like this. They will do some activities regarding and working on it. For instance, they can add some rules, where will be precise statement of allocation of budget for agriculture sphere. On the other hand, the government should provide country with technology, which relate to agriculture field. Furthermore, it also connects with economy and budget. In other words, they should distribute government budget properly. For example, save some cash from others budgets and contribute to agriculture advance. It is more useful method of development this issue. To conclude, we should not forget about sustainable development. Because all of this will be reflected to young generation in the future. Also, it will be better if we start with ourselves, doing some daily activities to improve our natural world.