It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Whether the public is born with specific talents for example dancing or singing or the children can be taught to be good singers or dancers is certainly for debate. In this essay, I will present both sides of this issue and conclude by giving my own point of view. It is often argued that parents' professional ability will influence their kids because the genes will be transmitted into the baby's body when their in their mother's womb. To be more specific, we could see lots of actors' kids having a great ability to do a great job in dramas. As a result, they don't need to spend much time training a child who has the natural skills. Therefore, the population born with talents could have bigger chances to be professionals than others. However, it could be said that children who have strong learning skills can also become professionals in any field. According to this view, there are some teams or companies which are training the person who has an interest in a certain area. As a result, coaches will teach them non-stop exercise, which can improve them to be good players. Moreover, there are lots of potential children which have been developed to be star contestants. In conclusion, although how to become a talented person is clearly a thorny issue, I would take a more balanced view. The reason is that if the public didn't been enhanced to be professionals, they won't be the parents who could bear babies with inherence. Therefore, I personally believe that a part of good contestants is taught and the other part of contestants are having their natural skills.