AN E-MAIL HAS HAD A HUGE IMPACT ON PROFESSIONAL AND SOCIAL COMMUNICATION, BUT THIS IMPACT HAS BEEN NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE. DO THE DISADVANTAGES OF USING E-MAIL OUTWEIGH THE ADVANTAGES?

It is an undeniable fact that E-mails are a significant way of professional and social communication. This development has both positive as well negative sites. However, it has advantages rather than drawbacks. To begin with, E-mails are more beneficial in terms of communication. Firstly, it is highly effective and easy to communicate with someone, who is located on the other side of the world without paying a penny. secondly, it consumes very less time as compared to traditional methods. Moreover, the messages deliver Change the form of the verb delivered show examples in a few seconds or minutes. Lastly, as the information reaches online, there is no need to travel anywhere to post the details. For instance, during covid-19, many companies provide work- from home opportunities and most people are use E-mails for communicating with their companies. As a result, E-mails are a more convenient way of communication. On the other hand, it has some downsides too. Because of the advancement of technology everything is done by using the internet which created a lack of human touch. Agglomerating all the points elaborated, I would like to conclude that E-mails have a positive development than negative development.