Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime?

At last decades, considering the criminals by age, young people have the highest percentage. This essay will discuss the reason for this and some possible solutions. First of all, family is primary group of social, especially parents. As violent crime index, most convict had childhood trauma, their mental had damaged by family, violence media and social platforms. Some other cause is capability of financial, finding job has become harder all around the world and they may think stealing is the only option to provide money. In Mongolia, crime rates were higher percentage among unemployments. In order to solve this problems, parents would be to improve the level of parental attitude, that needs to pay attention to their children’s mental health, openly discuss children’s feelings, especially teenagers. Secondly, in order to poverty government should invest their state and provide stable income. To conclude, irresponsible parents and the factor of lack of necessities of life seem main cause of illegal activities. Also the solution will depend upon combined response by individuals and government.