Some people think that secondary or high school students should be taught how to use money management as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

It is believed that providing financial education courses for teenagers in high school is important because it is a vital skill in the modern society. I totally agree with this statement due to the knowledge how to use money will help students in adulthood. First and foremost, the money management is a indispensible part of our life so we face with it everyday. Finacial education is the combination of several skills and knowledge such as how to spend money and save them. Even when you sell or buy something you always should know how much you gave and is it a good price for a certain product. For example, you are going to buy a new car and there are plenty of shops which offer you identical car, however their prices are different because they provide different sales.One of they will give you a car for 1 million, while second will give you it for 800 thousands and 30% after one year. In this case,buying car for 1 million is more profitable than buying for 800 thousands. On the other hand,there are a lot of people who thinks that basic knowledge earned from environment without special subjects are enough. However, after graduation plenty of students use their own money incorrect because they don't know how to spend them beneficially.The money management course will acquient student with basics of economics such as how banks work and etc. To conclude, teaching student for money management lessons in high or secondary school would benefit in students future life.