Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime

The rising number of youth crimes may be becoming a problem for the most part of the world. There are a number of problems which leads to committing crime, but also efficient ways to diminish illegal act of youngsters. Probably, lack of moral education from peer groups is the fundamental cause of this problem. The ability to distinguish good or bad is often restricts someone to do crime, but if this skill is inadequately acquired, the individuals most likely to have weak shame and guilt. Furthermore, even if primary caregivers show off perfect example, they mostly cannot control a content they are interacting. Recently, major content creators are seems to be focusing on the villain back story to justify their actions, and over-justified stories such as movies and crime podcasts are promoting the idea of doing bad because of others. These kind of mislead trend on storytelling, could be seen as acceptable behavior to the watchers. Viable solution would be increasing interaction between school and parents by overseeing each other. If educational organizations could attend to negligent parents, and train them consistently, a lots of empathy for their children would be saved. In a contrast, parents should be asking more lessons or courses about moral development lessons instead of focusing on academic numbers. Secondly, writers or artist of the media should be aware of possible impact in society. A little letter box or a few seconds of video showing a good example of strong moral message in the end of the violent media can bring a big change. In conclusion, this a problem rises from both inner circle and outer circle of the individual, and the remedy will be combined actions by schools, parents and media outlets.