What are some of the effects of human activities on the environment? What can we do to reduce our negative impacts on the environments?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that the environment could have been destroyed by human activities all over the world due to pollution,climate change, deforestation and global warming etc.In this manuscript, I would elucidate on what are the possible reasons to dwindle our negative things on the environment and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, In this current generation, showing people could be presumably abolished the environment because they could not take responsibility for the planet. Firstly, most people could cut down trees using them in many ways such as for furniture and industries etc, which has really affected animal habitats and animals should be exploited by humans in different categories such as food, jacket etc, which leads to deforestation and extinction. Secondly, plenty of people would be used own car to pollute instead of using public transport. Nevertheless, the pollution should be dramatically improved. For instance, most birds mainly sparrows are standing in the windows in past but nowadays in the 21st century, they could be extinct because of irresponsible disposal of industrial waste. It is true that people could throw plastic bags into the sea, which leads to water pollution. On the other hand, There are many ways to reduce our negative impacts on the environment. It generally argues that the government should implement strict protocols for people, could not throw litter the street such as waste paper and cans on streets which should be reusable to all plastic bags and carry bags. And also, people should use public transport to reduce pollution rather than own vehicles. Moreover, the main authority should execute people, not cut down trees and should respect animals as humans. Therefore, These are the possible solutions to reduce our impact on the environment. Understandably, Many of the points above have stated that human activities are destroying the environment in many ways. Hence the main government should provide clear protocols to people to reduce flora and fauna and make the environment clean and green.