In many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people. What do you think may be the reasons for this? What problems might this cause in society?

This report is intended to evaluate my staying Change the form of the verb stay show examples at the property, express my dismay because of unrealistic expectations and make suggestions for the company's development. Pastime in the apartment Generally speaking, the accommodation, which I had been living in, was convenient for relaxation allowance with your relatives. The apartment was semi-detached with rooms having included just enough space for a fold-up bed, bookshelf, wardrobes and couches, places for guests and an immense furnished kitchen. Unrealistic expectations Unfortunately, being there was not blemish-free. Your company will not earn enormous respect owing to a bathroom in a mess and an absence of bureaus. I wish I could complete any essential stuff but it was impossible. As for other reasons, there was no special equipment for caring for my dog. I could not do it, therefore people need to bring all things to take care of their pets. Suggestions To sum it up, there are many disadvantages. Firstly, it would be better to have a vacuum cleaner or ask the cleaning team to come twice a week at the expense of the company. Secondly, special furniture for working is being needed to provide in all accommodations. Finally, places for pets must be outfitted. To conclude, it would be advisable to accept all suggestions after which the service is likely to improve and overall satisfaction will increase, so I urge you to follow ideas. Good night I’m so sorry for the message being sent so late.