In most sucessful organizations some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor,other people say that other factors are most important. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed by a few people that communication between junior and senior workers is an essential part of the success of the institute. whilst many people argue that there are plenty of other paramount factors. I partially agree with both statements because guidance by higher authority to the employees is better for the company, while other factors also are considered to achieve goals. Imparting between higher authority and lower authority is important for task achievement and better work. Communication would prevent misunderstanding and save from financial losses. Furthermore, reporting to the junior will maintain relationships and improve their work efficiency, better confidence, and enhance their comfort zone. According to a recent survey, CEO and managers who always talk to their employees and guide them then their institute have a higher chance to continue success. However, infamous businesses and other steps also are considered to success. for instance, difficult tasks by senior managers create a competitive environment so a person does work more than capacity and the result will be extraordinary for the company. Healthy competition is always good for organizations. in addition experience company members should encourage other workers to do well work. Environment plays a vital role in work, a person's mood depends on the environment they may do more creative work if they get very good working conditions, proper guidance, enough rest time gives them motivation towards work and the company will run successfully over the years. To conclude, a company's higher level worker's motivation and guidance to inexperienced is very much needed for success and other steps, for example, the environment less burden work, proper rest are also essential