Developments in science and technology have caused environmental problems. Some people think that a simpler way of life will protect the environment, while others believe that science and technology can solve environmental problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that developments in science and technology could have affected environmental problems. Plenty of people believe that could have a normal way of life to preserve the environment. Whilst, the rest of them think that science and technology are the only possible way can keep from harm. In this manuscript, I would elucidate both views and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with,There are lots of simpler ways to protect the environment. Firstly, people should not cut down the trees which can be really affected animal habitats and deforestation because they could utilize this in many ways such as for furniture and industries etc. So, people should not disrupt animal habitats and trees to make a green and clean environment. Secondly, animals should be exploited by humans which could be used for food and manufacturing many things like jackets, clothes etc. Nevertheless, people should take responsibility for animals and give respect them like humans. Thirdly, In many industrial companies could not have irresponsible disposal of industrial waste which is really harmful to people's health because they could throw unwanted disposal into the sea then which leads to water pollution, should not throw litter waste on the streets such as plastic bags and papers which should be reusable for all plastic materials. Therefore, These are the simplest way to protect the environment without technology. On the other hand, Technologies is growing by leaps and bounds, people can be influenced by many advanced technologies like washing machines, vacuum cleaner and automatic waste disposal. So, most of them are thinking that science and technology are very significant one of our world. It is true that most toxic wastes, could convert into fertilizers and pesticides which could be used for agricultural land by using technologies. For instance, In many companies, could reuse plastic materials and bags by using machines which are called renewable energy. Hence, there is also a possible way to preserve it through technology. Understandably, many of the points above stated that they have a lot of ways to protect the environment but people should take the obligation of all, and the main authority should implement strict protocols for people to reduce flora and fauna.