Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the modern world, technology has changed the way many people connect with each other. Communication is a very important fact of today's world. Modern communication technology affects people in many ways. In my opinion, I believe that the benefits of modern communication technology outweigh past communication skills. However, In this, essay I will discuss both the positive and negative development of communication skills. The modes of communication technology are very different from the old communication technology. Because in past we don't have the proper equipment for communicating. People mostly used poor communication methods. Such as letters or using animals like pigeons, and parrots. But in the modern there are many communication facilities. And also, a lot of devices are invented for communication. Such as mobile phones, laptops and computers. In those days there are a variety of platforms for communicating with people. For example, WhatsApp, Skype, and Facebook. Those platforms are very useful in today's world. Because people used those apps to connect with their relatives who live far away or in another country. In modern communication technology is affect people in different ways. Sometimes it may help people do their occupations. Mostly it is used for businessmen. Sometimes modern communication is just like a mode of earning money. And also it helps students to learn. For instance,there is a child who wants to migrate for higher study. If we don't have good communication facilities,how is that boy apply for his course? Therefore, modern communication is very helpful for people today. In conclusion, although modern communication technology brings more benefits for people in various ways according to the above information. If we do not have technological facilities our life were exactly changed.