Being a celebrity –such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, people follow famous individuals' life closer thanks to the digital technology world that is constantly developing. A number of people believe that being a celebrity has more benefits, whereas others support that being well-known generates some problems for them. In my opinion, there are many reasons why being famous has more trouble. To start with, the main drawback of being a celebrity is that it is ignored special life by the community. Each individual has some birthright. One of these rights is the protection of private life. Nevertheless, famous individuals' life is violated by the magazine and their fans. For example, well-known footballers do not freely go to entertain their loved ones because they are regularly observed by society. For this reason, these people do not have the right to private life. Secondly, another foremost disadvantage of being a famous person is that they are people who are expected to be role models in public. Therefore they have to control their behavior because they are accused due to their attitude or explanations. Moreover, famous people face blame because of things that they write on Twitter in past. That is why being a celebrity has difficult living conditions. To sum up, whether being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems is a debatable issue. There are different opinions on this matter. However ı am inclined to believe that individuals who be well-known encounter continually some trouble. Consequently, society should respect famous people's lives and choices.