Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

While some museums are free admission fees, others require the price of admission. In my opinion, the advantages of paid tickets exceed the disadvantages of those. In this essay, I write about both the benefit and weaknesses and compare them to make a conclusion. First, the inferiority of subscriptions may decrease the number of tourists visiting the building. This means that visitors often choose a more substantial way to spend their time. If they visit foundations which can admire paintings that cost prices, they would not visit them. For example, parks which not need entrance fees usually have more visitors than chargeable parks, this regulation also applies to institution. However, this reason is limited, an investigation shows that many tourists eager to visit a museum and be willing to spend a certain amount of money on it. The superiority of audiences affords admission fees that enhance financial income for gallery operation and artists’ incentive to create more attractive works. In order to persistently exhibit a number of artworks in museums, it needs economic support to furnish the most worth paints or photographs, as well as staff in museums, should be paid off, the suitable earnings arouse subjective initiative in their heats and this is one of the motives why they work so hard. For instance, a multitude of museums in China, usually charge a large amount each year as sustaining most artists lasting to create works and reap the benefits for museums. This not only improves the service system but also attract more tourists to visit it. In conclusion, in term of those factors, fee-paying museums have more vantage than minus. Therefore, I appeal to museums charge for the public who want to have a great experience in museums.