Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym or a health club, while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Each people want to be a healthy and handsome, and some people think that if they want stay fit, they should do any activities, such as walking or climbing stairs everyday, whilst others think that the best way is to go to the gym or attend a health club. In my opinion, the best way to be a healthy and get a fit is to joining Change the form of the verb join show examples gyms or health clubs, because I think that everyday activities cannot give that opportunities, which can give a gym. The both sides will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, doing activities can give a good health, but people cannot stay fit with walking or climbing stairs everyday. People may think that it is the best way because of it is not so expensive like other kind of sport activities, also they may think that it is the most available sport activity. But, people cannot take a fit that they want after walking everyday, it may take some of calories, but not so much like they want. For instance, from British scientists experiment, when they ask to volunteers walk everyday, people actually do usual things and in the evening walk, after 3 month experiment people lost 5-6 kilogramms kilogrammes, which is also good, but no so much like in gyms. On the other hand, by going gym and health clubs, people can take the body that they want. After trainings in this type of sport activities, people can lost many of kilogramms kilograms that they can, also they can take a wanted mass, because of very high weights of things in gyms. For example, there are lots of stories of any people, who be a strong after trainings. like Paul Armstrong, whose weight was 150 kilos and after 2 year trainings people cannot know him, he still 85 kilogramms kilograms nowadays and have a beautiful figure. In conclusion, there are a lot of activities, which can give a very good health and still fit and each of them can help with it. Actually, join gym and health clubs have best opportunities to have a good body. But, the best way to be healthy and still fit, it is a eating, people should habe a health food in their racions rations, without health food anybody cannot take a fit that they want.