Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Nowadays people are busier than before and need to spend more time working because of financial problems and they don’t get enough sleep. Unfortunately, people who don’t have sufficient sleep at night are more likely to suffer tiredness in the morning for example, they don’t have the energy to work well and if they are driving a car, they might cause an accident because their brain probably will not function well in the morning. Also having less sleep at night can cause anxiety because you are always tired and can’t interact well with others in society. Furthermore, we overcome sleeping disorders by letting go of our bad habits before getting to bed, for example by limiting our screen time before getting to bed we can help the brain to shut down and go to sleep. Another method that could help with sleeping is meditation, meditation can help to reduce the stress from work and it will clear the mind so you can sleep easier at night. Also, it is believed that if you read a book instead of using a digital device, it is more likely you would sleep faster. In conclusion, I think getting enough sleep is very important because if our brain gets enough rest, it works better in the morning and not only helps us to do our daily tasks in a proficient way but also, we would be a healthier, more productive and more creative person in general. Thus we should keep track of our sleeping habits to have a clear mind