Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In general, all individuals could face stressful situations which may eventually not leads to desirable end. For these reasons some individuals give different responds towards undesired jobs, either they choose to accept it, or they prefer to improve their statues. This essay will argue the reasons for each one, while clarifying how important is to take corrective steps to these situation. Some people when they face a situation, which leads to insufficient money income or a type of job, they can' t handle, they don' t show any respond or action toward them, basically, they think of consequences if they take a respond. A friend of mine showed the same respond when he faced a managerial decision by lowering his salary, he didn' t take any respond which resulting in losing his job of financial source, so any stressful situation these types of people face, they choose to adapt with changes and keep up with them. On other hand, the rational respond towards those action is trying to correct them, even though it will cost more loss, working employee can always find alternative job or advance, if he looks deeply, he will find even a better place where he won' t be able to face that kind of stress anymore. successful person always ready to improve his workplace and situation he faces, that also help in building better personality able to solve problems and deal with stressful situations. In conclusion, not all people have the ability to face their problems, especially when it's relates to their jobs or income source. In my opinion, dealing with unsatisfied situation and problem solving should be a part of our own personality, in order to build a strong society includes individuals with high potential abilities.