Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What are the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective in reducing crime?

That young adults are getting involved in crimes tends to become more common in most nations. There are a number of problems that people suffer as a result of these crimes. There are some factors that contribute to youth offenses, leading them to dangerous situations, but also some ways of solving problems we can take. Perhaps the major element that influences on young people’s criminal decision-making can be lack of moral education. Nowadays, Although Teachers and parents adicuately pay attention to academic skills, they do not spend any more time on teaching them morals. As a consequence of insufficient moral development, they virtually can not manage their own emotions. Another major problem is linked to a difficulty of finding jobs. This situation would cause young people involved in illegal activities such as burglaries, and white-collar. Turning to possible solutions, probably the most effective solution is to improve moral development contents in the curriculum of school. In other words, moral education should be considered to be as crucial as nutrition, health, and academics for students. Furthermore, the government should control the unemployment of youngsters and support job opportunities for them to prevent an increasing rate of crimes. Overall, the problem caused is both a person's education and sociel problem, and the solutions should involve coordinated action by school and government.