With growing population in cities , more and more people live in homes with little or no outdoor space . Do you think this is a positive or negative developement?

I believed that most people build house with little space nowadays. Because of that the children in the home, do not play outside due to adequate space. This can leads them to health problems by watching TV, playing video games etc. In the following paragraphs, I will describe some of the important points that a house built with few spaces has a lot of disadvantages than advantages. In old days, homes has been built with a lot of space them around. So that the children can play outdoor games with their friends around the home. For instance, since,childhood I have been living in a house with little areas around it. Usually, I would not play activities outside instead of that I watch T.V. another problem is, I am a less social person. This weakness is due to the above-said lines in the paragraph. Nowadays, technology is developing day by day. Most of the areas are constructed with roads. Therefore, people get fewer areas to build a home. The population is growing drastically now and all of the people like to have their own house, I think this is also the main reason to be considered. In conclusion, according to my,thoughts the house builds without any area around it. It can make every person in a homeless socialised, less fitness of the body and also the safety of the children is reduced by playing games outside their home.