Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this world,many governmental institutes are working hard to ensure development and stability.Indeed,It is arguable if economic progress should be the main aim.I personally believe that economic progress should not supersede other types of development. On one hand, many countries argue that money is the fuel of any other progress. For instance, public schools,colleges and medical centres need enormous amounts of funds annually. these government officials believe that certain developments could be postponed after achieving economic stability. This is because achieving the priorities of making people end their meets is much more important than building leisure centres and public libraries. on the other hand, I am an advocate of comprehensive sustainability.Because progressing economics so much and neglecting other developments could lead to underdeveloped states eventually. for example, cultivation, handmade rugs and textiles which are industries that do not require investing in education make fewer profits when compared to sophisticated industries such as microchips and cars. Moreover, economic success shall not be sustainable if not invested in raising young political leaders who complete the process. To sum up, Although there are certain priorities that should be achieved first.I believe that this should not be a reason for neglecting other developments.Because that would lead to deterioration and a long-term worse situation. s