Government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planets some people think that gov is wasting money and should spend more on addressing the problems of public

In nowadays big number of people and different organisations like governments for example NASA want to discover new life in other plants like Mars and spent on this research big amount of money. However, many people do not like this idea they think that it is indignantly. On the one hand, population is growing significantly every year and now the nomber of people have already reached eight billion. So government is concerning about this fast growth and want to colonise new planet to give people opportunities to live peacefully. Secondly, it is a good idea to set up many factories and plants if it happened, our planet would become less polluted. In addition, in other planets a lot of natural resources for instance different types of iron, different expensive stones like diamonds etc. Well it will be great to mine all this natural resources somewhere, but not in the our planet. By way of contrast we understand that all what I mentioned it is very expensive and complicated to make it in real life. On the other hand, try to discover other planets while approximately 70 percent of people are poor and 30 percent can not afford to eat a general meal. Instead of helping for poor people, we can not even to defend wild animals from extinction and forests from deforestation. Rather than in our world a lot of places which have not discovered yet. Fore example oceans and rainforests. In conclusion, now it is necessary to spend big amount of money for the discovering planets. It is better to spend all this trillions for the peaceful life fore everyone in this world. As a result, only after that we can try to discover another planets