Some people believe that a person's intelligence is inherited from the parents, while others believe that their environment is the main factor. Discuss both views. Which factor do you think is mostly responsible for intelligence.

Some people believe that a person's intelligence is inherited from their parents, while others believe that their environment is the main factor. Discuss both views. Which factor do you think is mostly responsible for intelligence. Some believe that people with good intellect come from their parents, while others have thought that the surroundings are the primary aspect of becoming an intelligent person. In this essay, I will discuss both views as well as what component is the most responsible for intellect. There is a famous proverb, "The apple does not fall far from the tree," meaning that a person usually has a similar character or qualities to their parents. Therefore, parents with excellent academic backgrounds might take their children on the same path to achieve their accomplishments. For example, the doctor's couple has already passed five years of medical education. Furthermore, they knew how to acquire knowledge from the difficulties of schooling. So, they taught their children the best way to solve the difficulties of school problems and made them bright. Hence, people will always get their intelligence based on what their parents are. Next, if brilliant people surround us, we will have the same motivation to become more knowledgeable. It is because these people might give a sample to do the right way to obtain the new expertise, such as reading a book, and the consequence, whether we do not have the intention to do the same, we will look up what is the advantage of reading a book. The question is coming up because there is a curiosity as so much exposure by seeing our mate read a book beside us. Therefore, the more we have time to hang out with a well-educated friend, the more we will get benefit. In conclusion, intelligence comes not only from the parent lesson but also from the environment where we have always been. I believe that our surrounding is the most prominent reason to influence us to become knowledgeable.