Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies factories and their employees to the countryside Do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable fact that traffic congestion and residential problems are booming day by day these days. To tackle this issue, it is suggested that change the location of the huge firms, factories and their labours to the outskirts of the city. I completely disagree with this statement because of the scarcity of skilled workers in the countryside and the lack of better infrastructure to set up a large company or a factory. To begin with, moving humongous corporations and factories to village areas may result in the unavailability of expert workers. For instance, the study conducted by Business Administration students at IIM Banglore depicted that 87% of skilled labours working in multinational companies have the opinion of living in a city because of the augmented facilities, infrastructure and entertainment. To clarify, the individuals who are experienced and talented are not interested in living in a rural area in this modern era and are moving to settle in the metropolises. Thus, it is very hard to find enough labours to compete with other companies as well. Furthermore, business enterprises require good quality infrastructure, transportation like airports, shipping terminals and railway connectivity for their logistics. To illustrate, the metropolitan city of Mumbai is the economic capital of India, because of the presence of better infrastructure, and all other modern facilities. As a result, it is effortless to run a business firm in a city rather than in the countryside. In conclusion, the scarcity of expert workers and the lack of better infrastructure in under-developed areas will pose threats to the notion of moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Thus, it is clear that shifting of huge firms and their workers are an idea that will not be pragmatic. Hence, it is hopeful that the government and the authorities will take adequate measures to mitigate traffic and housing problems by introducing more public transportation like the metro and encouraging people to use that facility.