Some people think that the government should give money to creative people,such as artists and musicians.to what extend do you agree?

It is an extremely undeniable fact that nowadays art is become more and more famous and people begin to explore artistic things.It is believed by some individuals that the government should provide some financial supports toward talented people.it will beneficial for those people but government have some major issues to deal with such as,many public facilities,health care facilities and many more.considering today’s circumstances and consequences of this view,I partially agree with the given statement and this essay will discuss the view in following paragraphs. To commence with,there are several reasons why the government should give a money to talented people.The first and foremost reason is that financial support will provide them stable platform to rise up.To elaborate it,there are multiple people who are really born with the talent and skills.Despite of having talent,they are unable to depict other and their skills are hundred.If the government provide them financially help then they could lead their talents in better direction and entertain people. for example,according to the specific survey,the majority of people abandoned their dreams because of their economic crisis. Apart from that,the government have lots of problems to deal with, such as, unemployment, education system,medical sectors,transportation and many more.If people will get employment then they will be able enough to stand on their own.For artistes the government should provide loan facilities at down Interest.Not only these but if people is educated then by hook or by cook they will find there way to rise. In conclusion,the government should give economically help to the artists and talented people but the government still have some major dilemmas which needs to be solved first