PEOPLE WHO GO TO LIVE OTHER COUNTRIES, SHOULD FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONAL OF THE NEW COUNTRY. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

It is indeed fact that nowadays, it becomes a trend that most people go overseas for different purposes like for earning, for education etc. however, some individuals reflect that people should follow the customs and traditions of that particular country where they go to live. I wholeheartedly agree with the above statement. In this essay, I will give some reasons to support my opinion and also give my opinion in the conclusion. To begin with, it would be beneficial for the people if they follow the duties and traditions of the country where they want to live because by following their rituals they can enhance their knowledge about that country ’s culture which would be helpful for them to survive easily. Secondly, by following the customs and traditions of other countries, people can know about the climate condition. Which can help them to live peacefully. For instance, when Indian people migrate to European countries, then the weather in that country is very cold as compared to India. So, they have to be learned to survive there. On the other hand, it is happening that when people migrate to another country, then they ignore the rituals of their belonging country. As a result, by forgetting their traditions and rituals, they forget the value of their native country. Agglomerating all the points elaborated, I would like to conclude that it is beneficial to accept the customs and tradition of other countries, but they do not forget the rituals and traditions of their native country.