Some prents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys ?

These days, more and more parents love to purchase a lot of knick-knacks as a game for their kids at home. Although it would make some children becoming selfish and lack of gratefulness, toys could increase children creativity and can be their memorable childhood stuff because they enjoy playing them. On the one hand, purchasing the number of trifles for kids would give some positive impacts since their creativity would go up when they focus on their games. For example, boys tend to talk by themselves when they play two robots at the same time, hence their communication ability can improve. In addition, knick-knacks also could be a historical stuff when the children have matured and can be a beautiful moment for their childhood life. On the other hand, despite the benefits, these are also considered as the negative development for children nature. Firstly, because they can easily obtain what they want, kids tend to do not have a greatful sensation in their life. They do not know that how lucky their life is if it compares to another unlucky or poor kids. Furthermore, their probability becoming selfish person would increase since they think that all of the luxurious toys belong to them, nobody can touch and play them. To sum up, pampering children by giving all they want such as toys would affect both positive and negative development for children growth. By playing several trifles, young people become more happy and creative. Unfortunately, kids tend to be more selfish and lack of gratefulness, since they can easily get what they want.