Some prents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys ?

These days, more and more parents love to purchase a lot of knick-knacks as a game for their kids at home. Although it would make some children become selfish and less grateful, toys could increase children’s creativity and can be their memorable childhood stuff because they would enjoy playing with them. On the one hand, purchasing a number of trifles for kids would give some positive impacts since their creativity would go up when they focus on their games. For example, boys tend to talk by themselves when they play two robots at the same time, hence their communication ability would improve. In addition, knick-knacks also could be historical stuff when the children have matured and can be a beautiful memory for their childhood’s life. On the other hand, despite the benefits, these are also considered some negative developments for children’s nature. Firstly, because they can easily obtain what they want, kids tend to do not to have gratitude in their life. They do not know how lucky their life is if it compares to other unlucky or poor individuals. Furthermore, their probability become selfish person would increase since they think that all of the luxurious toys belong to them and nobody can touch and play with them. To sum up, pampering children by giving them all they want such as toys would affect both positive and negative developments for children’s growth. By playing several trifles, young people become happier and more creative. Unfortunately, kids tend to be more selfish and less grateful, since they can easily get what they want.