International tourism is now more common that ever before. some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. what is your opinion on this?

Currently, world exploration has become regular and essential compares to the previous century. Many people believe that it is a positive side, however, few say this is not a positive side. I partially agree with both statements because global travel is good for learning new things. Nevertheless, it may have a chance of worldwide fraud firstly, visiting a new country is good for knowing about new cultures, new trends, food and clothing products. A person can gain knowledge about new technology. Furthermore, the government also learns from another nation's rules and regulations, transportation, and good governance. Tourism develops a country's economy because tourist comes from different countries and stay, travel, and have food and that money goes to an individual or the politics, so the power can contribute to public welfare and develop new facilities. Traveling to other states, and countries may help to reduce the public's personal mental stress and help them to feel fresh. However, it has plenty of negative sides, the ministry or crowd would cut agricultural areas to improve the tourism sector. for instance, building hotels, restaurants, roads, and many more. Moreover, higher authorities will establish new technology that harms birds or wild animals. When a person goes to a new country, they do not have an idea about the community, or locations, so during that time high chances of scams and fraud. To conclude, in this modern world people should be aware of new cultures and technology. New knowledge can be useful in every part of life. Nevertheless, tourists should have to alert to avoid scams to them.