Fewer and fewer young people are politically active because they see politics as irrelevant. How far do you agree with this statement? How can younger people be encouraged to participate more in politics?

In contemporary society, political issues have consistently been a topic of interest among the masses. However, fewer and fewer youths are optimistic about political issues and said they felt let down and ignored by political leaders. Despite its contentious nature, I am inclined to endorse this viewpoint, as I believe there are more matters that hinder and trouble youngsters than political arguments. Also, this essay will discuss my opinion on how to encourage youth to engage in politics. It is clear that the president, parties and politicians are the crucial community and groups who decide countries' directions, and it is important for teenagers to present their suggestions and concerns, because they are people who will take responsibility for countries' future. However, in a fast-changing society, youths suffer from financial pressure, academic problems, social media and even loneliness epidemic. Those trouble make them feel exhausted, depressed, and anxious and do not have more spare time to take care of political issues. Moreover, those unsolved problems sometimes stem from terrible and incomplete policies which are established by the ministry. It is therefore reasonable why more young people are not actively engaged in politics. However, I believe there are some methods to encourage teenagers to return and join in making public decisions. Firstly, politicians need to be willing to talk with teenagers and take their suggestions into consideration. For example, students must be the community who most understand the problems in the academic system. If students have the right to improve institutions, they would be more positive to participate in policy-making. Secondly, politicians need to be honest and all decision processes need to be transparent, especially financial processes. Finally, governments can support students to hold "Model United Nations" at school, which lets students fully understand the operation of governments. Those methods can underscore the complexity of how to make youths have an interest in political issues. In conclusion, reflecting upon the perspective, due to complex social pressure, and giant financial pressure, which bother teenagers ' daily lives, it is clear that fewer young people are actively concerned, not to mention joining, political arguments. Meanwhile, my allegiance that governments can change their attitudes toward students and give them appropriate rights to improve this situation is steadfastly consolidated and incontrovertible firm.