People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and traditional of the new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, more and more people want to migrate to different countries. Nowadays, most people, who live in other countries are from their native countries and they adopt the customs and different traditions of the new countries. This essay will discuss the given statement with suitable examples in the following paragraphs. there are many benefits to adopting the customs and traditions of new nations. To commence with, after migrating, people enhance their knowledge. To explain it, many people, want to go to different countries customs and traditional festivals, occasions and many more. For example, a survey conducted by the Times of India for many Indian students,who would like to go to different countries for studying abroad and can easily earn money, but with time. They can easily explore their knowledge about customs and traditions. so, there are many pros of living in other countries. so, people should adopt and follow the customs and traditions of different countries. on the other hand, there are many demerits of adopting the customs and traditions. To explain it, a number of people, after doing the migration. they can forget their own custom and tradition. for,example a survey was conducted by the University of Oxford on many different country people and students who live abroad. they did not remember their native country's relations, and customs and they do not adopt their own country's customs and traditions. as a result, nowadays, people forgot their traditional, occasions. In conclusion, common people, who should live abroad should follow the customs and traditions of other countries but people cannot forget their own customs and traditional relation and occasion.