People are surrounded by advertising which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

In today's modern life, advertisements play a crucial role in people each day which can have an impact on their decisions. Moreover, it has more cons than pros such as ad helps person recommend things that are a waste of money. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of advertising and provide a logical conclusion. The commercial can causes plenty of problems such as shop addiction and distraction in the workplace which can bring troubles to personal life. Moreover, a multitude of advertisements can force the community to purchase something useless for them because this good has a special sale. Consequently, many men spend a huge part of their salary on helpless commodities. Also, the other drawback of this trend is a person can focus on the job which can cause mistakes in the work process. On the other side, the ad has benefits as when people see billboards, they can find some products which are importantto them. Besides, the community thank to advertising can know about the days of selling which can help people procure goods with an enormous economy. For instance, black Friday is an essential period for the world because people can get commodities that they can not buy earlier. In conclusion, advertisements' positive sides do not outweigh the negative due to the fact that plenty of people sufferfrom this motion which causes plenty of troubles in their lives. On top of that, the sales from the ad force a multitude of men to procure unimportant products which also can cause purchase addiction.