Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children).

Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.A Few individuals think that all students university could study everything they want, while some people believe that they only be allowed to study future subjects science and technology. I personally with the topic, which students study whatever they like. We will look both sides in the course of the essay. In the one hand, students should have the change subjects and study the aspect they want to learn. If graduates will not take knowledge they keen on, than he can not created personal career. In my opinion, how system will give not useful information for students, in addition person brain not get take the knowledge, due to that if person not want to study that. On the contrary, if person do what he want to, I think he study everything with the interest, and focused of that more than others subjects. On the other hand, in fact future is dependent on science and technologies direction. Nowadays all of the attention aimed to technical systems. Because: For instance, at the plenty of scholarships connected with future scientific goals. They should be encouraged to follow their interests. In my personal experience, if people find passion about one subject and grow up their knowledge in tertiary education, they will more likely to have good career prospects when they finish their education. Moreover, they will have more employment possibilities in the future. To conclude, in my view, students should not be limited to entering a major which it is not really match their interests or ability. People can become successful effortlessly in their favourite field. In addition, an improved country is powerful in every field.