Air craft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people said the increasing use of aircraft to transport fruits and vegetables to countries where has the hard condition to grow, most of the countries are out of season such Africa, which is a good opinion, other think it is contrast. On the one hand, advantages of air transport have statement that it offers many benefits. Firstly, it helps consumer, enjoy wider variety of fresh product throughout the years. This thing leads a more balanced and nutrition diet. Secondly, air transportation can help economy develop countries increasing by providing them with active export market for their cultural produce. Thirdly, it can help to ensure the different of the kinds of production in the other season. On the other hands,plane aircraft has a negative impact to environment. The carbon emission, and associated with transporting deliver fruit and the contrast season production from the other country. Additionally, climate change also effects on the production such as amount and qualification of fruit in that area according to the season. According to my opinion, aircraft helps a lot of advantages for the consumption of production. It enables the economy develop dramatically as well as the friendship between the countries is more and more better. In conclusion, aircraft is one the best way help economy develop and the people’s life is further wealth. However, we should keep the environment clean for good life