Despite environmental concerns raised by scientist, people are not changing their life style. Why is this case? What could be done to encourage to save the environment?

Now, In this global era, It seems to be really true that environmental bothers could be elevated by scientists. However, people could not change their lifestyles and trends because they are influenced by technology.In this manuscript, I would elucidate on why it is happening and what are the possible solutions to stimulate to protect the environment. To commence with, In this current generation, technology is growing by leaps and bounds which could be adapted to lifestyles in many ways such as washing machines, vacuum cleaners, automatic waste disposal etc. For instance, people could use their own cars instead of public vehicles which has really affected the environment such as pollution because they are addicting a better lifestyle of technology. It is true that some companies could not have irresponsible disposal of industrial wastes because they could associate with water and sea which is definitely harmful to people. In the worst-case scenario, most people could put litter waste on the streets such as cans and plastic bags which could be destroyed the environment. The reason is that people could be fascinated and anticipated many advanced technologies and lifestyles. On the other hand, there is plenty of solutions to preserve the environment. Firstly, the government should implement strict protocols and rules for people, could not throw toxic waste materials on roads. Secondly, plastic bags should be reused which is called renewable energy. Thirdly, animals should not be exploited by humans in various things such as food, jackets etc, because they could cut down the trees due to deforestation and could be affected the animal habitats. That is the reason, people are thinking, scientists are a very significant one of the world. For instance, In many developed nations, the government had been implemented strict rules for people to save the environment. Therefore, These are the possible things to protect the environment. Understandably, Many of the points above have stated that scientists have been raised many positive things about the environment,they could analyse effortlessly what is going of the world. In my opinion, not only scientists, individuals should take obligation and responsibility for the environment to reduce their carbon footprint and make a world green and clean.