In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones (cellphones) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

there is no doubt that online shopping these days is one of the most used trades on the internet. there are some believe that paying items with their mobile phone is more beneficial, others argue that this may cause a lot of problems to them. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of argument and explain my support to the former view. One of the big obstacles facing online payment is the security privacy. once you start this process your will be exposed to several damages. For example, if customers tried to make payment from untrusted websites, they will be exposed to their personal data being hacked or expesed or even their bank accounts. besides that you cannot procced with payment using a cellphone, unless you have already online bank accounts opened earlier. In opposite, mobiles payment made a huge differences in easing the whole processs for customers. Although having all mentioned issues earlier regarding them, it can be simply avoided by certain percausions to take and security validation. It's vital need nowdays, especially as it's available around clock also its easy to access anywhere, so no need to go for certain places in order to pay for something. this reveal the importance of these apps of payment. Finally, This essay argued the advantages and disadvantages regarding paying with online apps. Even with some disadvantages on this issue, as I think that paying with mobiles made a huge positive changes to whole process and it's completely necessary to apply using the right percautions.