Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantage

Nowadays, plenty of youngsters are leaving their property and coming from the countryside to the metro cities to study or work. Students and working people have more opportunities in big states so their source of income will grow, and this may be a big reason to leave their places. Firstly, students always want to higher subjects, and very few universities are in the village sides, so learners are coming to big cities for gaining knowledge. Metropolis has many opportunities to earn income and lots of ways to start a new business. Moreover, children have the best carrier guidance and information related to new courses. States have become extraordinary because they have international colleges that provide knowledge regarding abroad research. Developed cities have new technologies, so adolescents and their parents come from backward areas and develop their self. Furthermore, young people have more work efficiency so they work overtime and earn extra wages and live a comfortable life. however, the crowd does not want to enter the town because there are high chances of child distractions, and the little ones can involved in criminal activities, and starting to consuming drugs or alcohol and destroyed their life because they are not enough mature during that time and put his valuable life in danger. Additionally, the megalopolis has numerous vehicles that spread air and noise pollution, which are harmful to the human body. To conclude, megacities have good tutoring systems, popular class institutes, and the best workplaces for training so they can take information and upgrade their personality. Nevertheless, a person has to control their feelings and not be distracted