Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Right after finishing high school, youth wonder whether they continue their studies or get a job. While many people believe continuing their studies is a right choice for their future, some may think the other way. This essay will discuss both points of view and explain the deeper reasons for them. Firstly, working straight after graduation is beneficial for several reasons, in another word, young people will be able to start earning money as soon as they finish their studies, they can be matured early than their same age people and start to learn live independently. Moreover, they will have real experience and skills in working which is can benefit their survivor life. On the other hand, people think continuing their studies to college or university is an advantage to have a better opportunity for their future career and improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples their knowledge since some courses of study are not learned in high school, for instance, education to be a doctor or engineer. Furthermore, nowadays, many companies apply to have certain academic knowledge is required to obtain. In addition to this, they will earn high salaries. To sum up, there are several benefits for both in future, studies or going to work depending on what the people planning for the foreseeable future.